Enter Keywords to Search

22nd Connecticut Women's Open


Past Champions

Past Tournament Results: 201920182017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010

Year Winner Home Course Site Score
2020 Canceled      
2019 Loretta Giovannettone Woodway Brooklawn 140
2018 Sarah Burnham Rush Creek Innis Arden 137
2017 Kayla Lawrence Deland, Florida Torrington 142
2016 Jessica Carafiello Innis Arden Round Hill 140
2015 Megan Khang Rockland (MA) Avon 129
2014 Carmen Bandea Johns Creek (GA) Wampanoag 142
2013 Megan Khang Rockland (MA) Tumble Brook 142
2012 Megan Khang Rockland (MA) Clinton 143
2011 Jordan Lintz Great River Oxford Greens 146
2010 Natalie Sheary Wampanoag Wethersfield 138
2009 CJ Reeves Centry Club Heritage Village 144
2008 Lynn Valentine Bear Lakes Tumble Brook 146
2007 Susan Ginter Rolling Hills Shuttle Meadow 141
2006 Liz Janangelo Wampanoag Greenwich 140
2005 Liz Janangelo Wampanoag Wampanoag 144
2004 Liz Janangelo Wampanoag CC of Waterbury 142
2003 Liz Janangelo Wampanoag Fox Hopyard 143
2002 Suzy Whaley Tumble Brook Rolling Hills 138
2001 Suzy Whaley Tumble Brook Yale 144
2000 Suzy Whaley Tumble Brook Tallwood 67
1999 Tammy Lohren-Thomas Lawrence (NY) Blue Fox Run 145


CSGA Corporate Partners

Allied Organizations

About the CSGA

Founded in 1899, the CSGA is the country's oldest state golf association and, as an Allied Golf Association of the USGA, provides stewardship for amateur golf in Connecticut. In addition to administering handicaps for over 40,000 members at 181 member clubs, the CSGA conducts more than 85 days of competition throughout the year for golfers of all ages, genders, and skill levels. As a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, the CSGA supports a variety of golf organizations within Connecticut, including the Connecticut Association of Golf Course Superintendents, Connecticut Interscholastic Athletic Conference, Connecticut Section PGA, Connecticut Women’s Golf Association, CSGA Scholarship Fund in honor of Widdy Neale, LPGA-Amateur Golf Association, Southern New England Women’s Golf Association, and The First Tee of Connecticut.