Enter Keywords to Search

Connecticut State Golf Association
Steward of Connecticut Golf Since 1899
Connecticut State Golf Association


Current Recipients

Class of 2024

Name  College
Spencer Bialobrzeski Falmouth University (UK)
Christopher Cestone Bentley University
Matt Gifford Siena College
Emily Karwic University of Connecticut
Isabella Larizza University of Notre Dame
Brendan Looney Bentley University
Michael Lynch Auburn University
Colin Williams DePaul
Ian Wivestad Post University


Class of 2023

Name College
Matthew Bahre University of Connecticut
Conor Bailey Shenandoah University
Jake Drury Flagler College
Hannah Epifano University of Tampa
Zachary Ongley Coastal Carolina University
Kyle Parisi University of Connecticut
Alec Pryce University of Connecticut
Samuel Schroll University of Connecticut
Colin St. Pierre University of Connecticut
Jack Teixeira Campbell University
Jared Walter Bentley University
Brady Ward University of South Carolina
Olivia Wivestad Duke University
Kathryn Zito Quinnipiac University
Colin Zorger University of Dayton


Class of 2022

Name College
Andrew Bellina Villanova University
Michael Bourque, Jr University of New Hampshire
Taylor Brown Fairfield University
Sean Henderson University of Connecticut
Aaron Johnston Central Connecticut State
Casey Keenan Bryant University
Erika Lopez University of Connecticut
Jack Mansur Penn State University
Bryan McLennan St. Lawrence University
Jane Rumley University of Tampa
Neel Sikka Lehigh University
Carson Sparks Coastal Carolina University
Connor Svab Eastern Connecticut State
Sarah Swanson Loyola University Maryland
Justin Tomaino University of Connecticut


Class of 2021

Name College
Zachary Allen Byrant University
Alexa Brown Fairfield University
Neal Dellostritto University of Connecticut
William O'Brien Georgetown University
Austin Rupp Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute


CSGA Corporate Partners

Allied Organizations

Allied Organizations

About the CSGA

Founded in 1899, the CSGA is the country's oldest state golf association and, as an Allied Golf Association of the USGA, provides stewardship for amateur golf in Connecticut. In addition to administering handicaps for over 40,000 members at 181 member clubs, the CSGA conducts more than 85 days of competition throughout the year for golfers of all ages, genders, and skill levels. As a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, the CSGA supports a variety of golf organizations within Connecticut, including the Connecticut Association of Golf Course Superintendents, Connecticut Interscholastic Athletic Conference, Connecticut Section PGA, Connecticut Women’s Golf Association, CSGA Scholarship Fund in honor of Widdy Neale, LPGA-Amateur Golf Association, Southern New England Women’s Golf Association, and The First Tee of Connecticut.