Enter Keywords to Search

Connecticut State Golf Association
Steward of Connecticut Golf Since 1899
Connecticut State Golf Association

Senior Player of the Year

2019 Dick Siderowf Senior Player of the Year

The Dick Siderowf Senior Player of the Year Award was instituted in 2007 and recognizes the top senior amateur golfer in CSGA events and recognized regional and national championships.

Click here for 2019 Senior Player of the Year Points System »

2019 Senior Player of the Year Points Standings

Click here for 2019 Senior Player of the Year Points Standings »

Previous Winners

2019    Dave Szewczul
2018    Patrick McGuiness
2017    Dave Szewczul
2016    Dave Szewczul
2015    Bill Hermanson
2014    Dave Szewczul
2013    Dave Szewczul
2012    Dave Szewczul
2011    Dave Szewczul
2010    Dave Szewczul
2009    Dave Szewczul
2008    William T. Lee
2007    Richard Stevens

Quick Links

CSGA Corporate Partners

Allied Organizations

About the CSGA

The CSGA functions as an extension of the USGA and provides stewardship for amateur golf in Connecticut. Founded in 1899, it is the country’s oldest state golf association and conducts over 50 Championships, Qualifiers and One-Day Tournaments throughout the year, in addition to administering handicaps for over 40,000 members and 181 member clubs. As a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, the CSGA supports a variety of golf organizations within Connecticut, including the Connecticut Women’s Golf Association, Southern New England Women’s Golf Association, The First Tee, the Connecticut PGA, the Connecticut Association of Golf Course Superintendents and the CSGA Scholarship Fund in honor of Widdy Neale.