Enter Keywords to Search


CSGA Tournament Archives

CSGA Archive Section (Return to home)

Select a tournament and year to view results for that event. Selecting "all" under year will yield a list of results for all events.


Year: 2010

Dates Played: August 10-12, 2010

Host Club: Oronoque Country Club

Par & Yardage: /

Champion (Winning Score): Erica Barnes, Timberlin GC (242)

Finish Name Home Club Score
1 Erica Barnes Shuttle Meadow 83-79-80--242
2 Jen Holland SNEWGA 80-83-82--245
T3 Becky Monteglas Wee Burn CC 82-83-83--248
T3 Lida Tingley CWGA 82-82-84--248
5 Daria Cummings Tashua Knolls GC 85-81-83--249

CSGA Corporate Partners

Allied Organizations

About the CSGA

The CSGA functions as an extension of the USGA and provides stewardship for amateur golf in Connecticut. Founded in 1899, it is the country’s oldest state golf association and conducts over 50 Championships, Qualifiers and One-Day Tournaments throughout the year, in addition to administering handicaps for over 40,000 members and 181 member clubs. As a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, the CSGA supports a variety of golf organizations within Connecticut, including the Connecticut Women’s Golf Association, Southern New England Women’s Golf Association, The First Tee, the Connecticut PGA, the Connecticut Association of Golf Course Superintendents and the CSGA Scholarship Fund in honor of Widdy Neale.